Thursday, October 4, 2012

Angry Birds Seasons v2.4.1

Angry Birds Seasons v2.4.1

Release Description:
It was a dark and stormy night… but that won’t stop the Angry Birds! Pursue the pigs through 30 levels filled with pumpkin patches, exploding jack-o-lanterns, and creepy skeletons, lit by a full moon and eerie lantern light. You’ll get some unexpected help from a BRAND NEW BIRD – he starts out small, but don’t let his looks fool you! Complete all the levels to find some special tricks and treats!


  • Play through 30 ALL NEW LEVELS in the fantastic kingdom of Piglantis!
  • Delight in the new water physics — hint: pigs sink!
  • Explore the underwater ruins of Piglantis!
  • Groove to the aquatic sounds of the lost pigilisation!

Thanks to : ganool


Post a Comment